Hello, welcome to visit the company's official website!

DongGuan Kolmon Technology Co.,Ltd.

Service Hotline:

18925492950

Keywords:
ProductsMORE>>
Contact usMORE>>
Dongguan fangying electrical products co., LTD

Dongguan fucheng plastic industry co., LTD

Contact: he Lin

Phone: 18925492950

Telephone: 0769-82329108

Fax: 0769-82329103

Email address: Jenny@kolmon.cn

Address: no.5 xingda road, murtou industrial zone, hengli town, dongguan city
Location:Home > Questions

Are vending machines expensive? Does investing in vending machines make sense

Release time:2019-08-09 11:29:55Click-through rate:

   At present, with the rapid development of the mobile Internet and the arrival of the industry 4.0 era of China's economy, the vending machine industry presents great opportunities for entrepreneurship. For the young people in the 21st century, "vending machine" has been a hot word. Many universities and even primary and secondary schools have installed several vending machines.

Smart vending machines around the world cool technology in China!

   Due to the rapid popularization of domestic Internet plus and mobile payment methods, China's intelligent vending machine technology combined with this has become a cool and leading vending machine technology worldwide. In terms of the speed of development of the domestic market, industry insiders claim that the situation of Chinese vending machine products will rapidly increase in the next few years and become the development center of the retail industry.

    Since the vending machine came to China in 1999, the development of the past 20 years has been steady and steady. Now it has caught up with the development tide of the Internet, and its expansion trend is like a tiger adding wings.



The rise of the Internet industry, resulting in most of the stores, become more and more difficult, damagingly online benefits over the past two years, and now the rapid development of Internet industry and the real shop lag appear deformity, community consumer most consumer groups are random, the purpose of consumption, the existence of the entity shop is inevitable, but now the store transfer fee, artificial, shop rent, etc., it is difficult to profit, good business model is to go back to the nature of the market is to create value for customers, creating Shared interests of channels, strategic losses, even no investment or low cost and can still maintain survival.







How can vending machines make money?



The characteristics of low cost, high profit and low risk of vending machines have become known to investors. Nowadays, more and more people are engaged in the business of vending machines, and the competition of vending machine shops is becoming increasingly fierce. Better to run a vending machine shop, also can be more competitive. So how do you better run a vending machine shop?



How to run a vending machine shop better? First of all, we have to have a core in the operation and management, as well as the vending machine shop. As the core of vending machine shop, we not only need rich experience in marketing and technology, but also need the ability to control market dynamics. Do more market research, understand the trend of the market, speak with the data, do not make subjective assumptions, the results of the data is often accurate. It allows us to better grasp the dynamics of the market, prepare in advance, and better prepare for what happens next. This is also a basic skill that operators must learn.

您好,欢迎访问公司官网,我们将竭诚为您服务!

东莞市方盈电器制品有限公司

24小时服务热线:

86-18925492950

热门关键字:
产品分类更多>>
联系我们更多>>
东莞市方盈电器制品有限公司
东莞市富叠塑业有限公司
联系人:何琳
手机:18925492950
电话:0769-82329108
传真:0769-82329103
邮箱:Jenny@kolmon.cn
地址:东莞市横沥镇村头工业区兴达路5号
当前位置:首页 > 常见问题

无人售货机投资大吗?投资无人售货机靠谱吗

发布时间:2019-08-09 11:29:55点击率:

目前在国内,伴随着移动互联网的高速发展以及中国经济工业4.0时代的到来,自动售货机行业展示出巨大的创业机遇。对于21世纪的年轻人来讲“自动售货机”已经算是一个比较火热的词汇,很多大学里甚至中小学里已经安放了数台自动售货机,自动售货趋势已来!

智能自动售货机在全世界范围内酷炫的技术在中国!

因国内互联网+以及移动支付方式的快速普及,与此相结合的中国智能售货机技术已经成为全世界范围内的酷炫领先的售货机相关技术。在国内市场的发展速度上,业内人士声称中国自动售货机产品的形势在未来几年大发展速度将会迅速增加,并迅速成为零售业的发展中心力量。

自1999年自动售货机来到中国,这20余年的发展稳扎稳打,一步一个脚印,现如今赶上了互联网的发展浪潮,其扩张态势更是如虎添翼。

互联网行业的兴起,导致大部分的实体店举步维艰,越来越难做,这两年网店效益也大不如前,而目前的互联网行业的飞速发展与实体店铺滞后出现畸形,社区消费群体的消费大部分是随机性、非目的性的消费,实体店的存在是必然的,但是现在实体店转让费、人工、店租等等,很难盈利,好的商业模式是回到市场本质就是为消费者创造价值,打造渠道商利益共享,即使是战略性亏损,没有投资或低成本投资也依然能够保持生存。


自动售货机怎样才能赚钱?

自动售货机成本低,利润高,风险小的特性已经成为投资者所共知的,如今越来越多人投身于自动售货机经营行业中,自动售货机店的竞争也日渐激烈。更好的去经营自动售货机店,也才能更具竞争力。那么,应该如何更好的经营自动售货机店呢?

如何更好的经营自动售货机店呢?首先,经营管理中我们必须有一个核心,对于自动售货机店也是如此。作为自动售货机店的核心,不但需要在营销与技术上有着丰富的经验,同样,我们还需要有一定市场动态把控的能力。多做一些市场的调查,了解市场动向,用数据说话,不要主观臆断,数据带来的结果往往也是准确。它可以让我们更好的把握市场的动态,提早做好准备,更好的应对接下来发生的事情。这也是经营者必须学会的一项基本技能。